Ayade Appoints Management Boards for Livestock, Rice, Cassava, Banana, Maize


Livestock, rice, maize, cassava and banana in Cross River State have received a major boost as the Cross River State Governor, Senator Ben Ayade has approved the appointment of board members on Wednesday.

In a press release signed and made available to newsmen with reference number: Ref: GO/PRESS/012/VOL.I/ 137, dated January 15, 2020, by Christian Ita,
Special Adviser Media & Publicity to the governor, the release stated that the State Governor, His Excellency, Sir Ben Ayade has approved the appointment of members of the following boards:

A. Cross River State Livestock Company BoardExtortion

1. Agbong David Etoroko
2. Anukwa Emmanuel Amor
3. Bassey Leo Peter
4. Igbo Henry Augustine
5. Ekor Patrick Ajabor

B. Cross River State Rice Company management Board

1. Hon. Dr. Emmanuel EgbeIdaka
2. Etokolo Daniel
3. Ele Bassey Ele
4. Azogor Emmanuel Anthony
5. Evalsam Ekpe

C. Cross River State Maize Company management Board

1. Edwin Emmanuel Egbe
2. John Egbe Egbona
3. Ekpe Vincent Ejagbor
4. Ferdinand Bassey Ele
5. Vincent Isua Jeje

D. Cross River State Cassava Company management Board

1. Echeng Ben Ido
2. Anthony Micheal Ivu
3. Monday Nicholas Ekebi
4. Abraham Gabriel Egbe
5. Benjamin John Usang

E. Cross River State Banana Company management Board

1. Igwe Moses Ibong
2. Louis OKpa
3. Felicia Igah
4. Micheal Emogor
5. Ada Bernard Ajah

Share your story with us: +2348135229228 (call and SMS only) Email: [email protected], Complain about a story or Report an error and/or correction: +2348135229228 DISCLAIMER: Comments on this thread are that of the maker and they do not necessarily reflect the organization's stand or views on issues.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here